objective thoughts on bogosipda

mookie

Updated my current drama list and the Horror!!!  It’s a monster!  In truth, I’ve not kept up with much of anything.  Drama-watching has been so sporadic, never have I experienced being stressed beyond a point to even watch stuff as background noise but I’m there.   Does it make sense blogging/brain dumping about the anomaly is cathartic when I can go watch me some drama instead but somehow my mind can’t even shut down enough for my oldest habit?!  I’m keeping a watching list mostly as a sticky note to self like for groceries.

View original post 1,511 more words

Leave a Reply

